Smart Terminal
Smart Terminal
Intelligent Terminal

R&D of product technologies such as new products and information data security

R & D team

Qingdao iTechene Technologies Co., Ltd. owns two R&D centers in Qingdao and Hangzhou. It has hundreds of patents, and is involved in the development of energy data management industry and industry standards. It develops new generation products and equipment and provides complete energy management system solutions.

In the domestic market, the company conducts R&D of product technologies such as new products of the IoT, new products of the State Grid, and information and data security, and conducts mass production import and conversion

In response to overseas markets, the company continues to introduce innovative products and develop products and solutions that meet the needs of different countries and regions.

The company introduces products that comply with the new IEC standards and ANSI standards, and covers a series of products such as low-power series, high-magnetic anti-magnetic series, simple watch series, IP56 high-waterproof electric meters, etc., to meet the different needs of customers.

Following the evolution of the IEC standard, the company has developed a full range of products to provide customers with complete solutions including main stations, concentrators, and energy meters.

       111.png

智能终端
智能终端
Intelligent Terminal

国网芯新产品及信息数据安全等产品技术的研发

研发团队
R & D team

乾程科技拥有青岛、杭州两大研发中心,拥有专利上百项,主导、参与能源数据管理行业发展方向与行业标准的研讨,开发新一代产品、设备,提供完整的能源管理系统解决方案。

在国内市场,进行泛物联网新产品、国网芯新产品及信息数据安全等产品技术的研发,并进行量产导入与转化。

针对海外市场,不断推出解决客户痛点的创新型产品,开发满足不同国家地区需求的产品与解决方案。

推出符合IEC新标准、ANSI标准的产品,涉及低功耗系列、高防磁系列、简单表系列、IP56高防水等级电表等一系列产品,满足客户的不同需求。

紧跟IEC标准演进,开发了全系列产品,为客户提供涵盖主站、集中器、电能表等全套解决方案产品打造乾程品牌的电能计量集抄系统解决方案,提供全系列AMI系统,终端设备,通信模块和智能电表,以及智能手机APP产品。

       111.png